• Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Fangxiao Patricia Chen

    April 15, 2019

    Ed is very professional, he knows actually what was needed. Great experience working with Ed. Definitely will recommend Ed to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Amanda Alexander

    February 5, 2019

    Ed kept us informed us of the process and followed up as appropriate. He was responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Gilbert Evans

    February 5, 2019

    Ed and his partner, Marie Peppers, were open and honest with explaining the procedures of the mortgage process to me. They showed me various options available to me and gave me the pros and cons of those options. And they spoke to me in terms and examples I could understand. Friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kenneth Alexander

    February 4, 2019

    Ed was great all questions and concerns were answered would definitely recommend Fairway and Ed.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Krishawn Madison

    December 9, 2018

    Overall the experience was good. I found Ed to be very informative and was readily available to answer questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Daniella Soto

    November 11, 2018

    Fast service and easy process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Tracy Sharpe

    November 5, 2018

    The process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Jeremy Mackey

    October 15, 2018

    got my house on time

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Yusef Jacobs

    September 11, 2018

    Amazing!!!!!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Paulette Love

    August 14, 2018

    Financial counselor, stayed with me throughout the process

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kristin Santo

    June 26, 2018

    Ed was prompt, knowledgeable, reassuring, and did everything he said he would do when he said he would do it. I knew he had our best interest in mind at all times.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    MaryEllen Gantt

    June 6, 2018

    Ed was always very prompt with his responses and kept us informed every step, this was an out of town closing which personally added some extra stress to the process and Ed's communication was key to making this a smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Porzia Reynosa

    May 20, 2018

    Ed was great to work with and answered all our questions. It was a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Stephen Hoskie

    May 19, 2018

    This was my second home loan with Fairway Independent and it was just as a pleasant experience as the first one.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Florence McGregor

    May 18, 2018

    Marie Peppers worked diligently in helping me accomplish my dream. Additionally, she was very personable.