• Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Julie H

    August 12, 2019

    Ed is top notch. He gave us multiple options and was very responsive throughout the entire process. I will be sending business his way.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Ian J

    July 24, 2019

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Scott M

    July 10, 2019

    I have worked with Ed on a refinance and new home purchase over the past few years. He makes the overall home loan process as easy as it gets with his expertise and availability to answer any question you have throughout the entire process. He is the best in the business and I would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Fangxiao P

    April 15, 2019

    Ed is very professional, he knows actually what was needed. Great experience working with Ed. Definitely will recommend Ed to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Amanda A

    February 5, 2019

    Ed kept us informed us of the process and followed up as appropriate. He was responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Gilbert E

    February 5, 2019

    Ed and his partner, Marie Peppers, were open and honest with explaining the procedures of the mortgage process to me. They showed me various options available to me and gave me the pros and cons of those options. And they spoke to me in terms and examples I could understand. Friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kenneth A

    February 4, 2019

    Ed was great all questions and concerns were answered would definitely recommend Fairway and Ed.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Krishawn M

    December 9, 2018

    Overall the experience was good. I found Ed to be very informative and was readily available to answer questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Daniella S

    November 11, 2018

    Fast service and easy process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Tracy S

    November 5, 2018

    The process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Yusef J

    September 11, 2018

    Amazing!!!!!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kristin S

    June 26, 2018

    Ed was prompt, knowledgeable, reassuring, and did everything he said he would do when he said he would do it. I knew he had our best interest in mind at all times.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    MaryEllen G

    June 6, 2018

    Ed was always very prompt with his responses and kept us informed every step, this was an out of town closing which personally added some extra stress to the process and Ed's communication was key to making this a smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Porzia R

    May 20, 2018

    Ed was great to work with and answered all our questions. It was a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Stephen H

    May 19, 2018

    This was my second home loan with Fairway Independent and it was just as a pleasant experience as the first one.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Florence M

    May 18, 2018

    Marie Peppers worked diligently in helping me accomplish my dream. Additionally, she was very personable.