• Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    MaryEllen G

    September 18, 2020

    Ed was very responsive, he did a great job explaining the rates and the process of the closing. We were closing on a second home and the closing was not done in person so there were a lot of moving parts and Ed made the process as seamless as possible.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Daniella S

    September 17, 2020

    Ed was very responsive, detailed and helpful.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Fernando Q

    September 15, 2020

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Todd Y

    August 18, 2020

    Strong market knowledge and mortgage transaction experience Excellent communication - including fees/cost transparency Good analytical tooling to provide answers to financial questions Competitive interest rates and explanation of rate lock process Simple closing process

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Jaime R

    August 18, 2020

    Ed was there every step of the way, kept us informed on how things were moving along and was prompt in answering any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Roberta K

    August 18, 2020

    Ed was very attentive and careful to provide information through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Beatriz R

    August 15, 2020

    Ed was phenomenal through the entire process, frequent, timely communication and always available yo answer any questions or explain what was happening. Good advisor and great knowledge.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Jean P

    July 24, 2020

    Ed was professional and also personable. I had great communication from Ed. Ed was always prompt to respond, patient to explain and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kathryn M

    June 23, 2020

    Ed is extremely helpful in walking you through the process

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Morgan D

    May 21, 2020

    Ed and Stephanie were awesome! Both took time to answer any questions I had and always kept me in the loop with the loan process. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Asad A

    April 21, 2020

    Kept us informed throughout the process. Timely reply to our questions.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    James S

    April 8, 2020

    Ed is the best!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Robert W

    March 28, 2020

    Ed was responsive, thorough and patient in everything he did. We could not have done this without him.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Bryan S

    March 23, 2020

    Fast responses, great communication.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kevin V

    February 25, 2020

    Great communication, clear directions, smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Tashenia F

    February 10, 2020

    Ed was great. Very informative & professional. Made everything makes sense.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Christopher T

    January 20, 2020

    Ed was more than willing to go the extra mile for us. He was very responsive even on weekends and evenings. He helped us find the best loan for our situation.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Elsa M

    January 10, 2020

    We were given accurate and timely information and communication from day one. Very pleasant to deal with and answered any questions within our timeframe.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Ryan B

    November 2, 2019

    Ed is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy person. That was the two things I was looking for when we decided to refinance. He was very good with communication and kept me up to date with all the information that I needed to get to them. I was very concerned going into this process. If I would have known he would made it this easy we would have done it sooner. I’ve already recommended him a few times and we just finished up with our refinance.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Melissa K

    September 30, 2019

    Ed has helped us in the pasted and was terrific before we wanted to make sure we went to him again. He is always on top of things and makes the process easy !

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Jeffery H

    September 20, 2019

    Ed did a great job and was very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Todd Y

    September 18, 2019

    Straight forward process with detailed communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Julie H

    August 12, 2019

    Ed is top notch. He gave us multiple options and was very responsive throughout the entire process. I will be sending business his way.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Ian J

    July 24, 2019

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Scott M

    July 10, 2019

    I have worked with Ed on a refinance and new home purchase over the past few years. He makes the overall home loan process as easy as it gets with his expertise and availability to answer any question you have throughout the entire process. He is the best in the business and I would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Fangxiao P

    April 15, 2019

    Ed is very professional, he knows actually what was needed. Great experience working with Ed. Definitely will recommend Ed to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Amanda A

    February 5, 2019

    Ed kept us informed us of the process and followed up as appropriate. He was responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Gilbert E

    February 5, 2019

    Ed and his partner, Marie Peppers, were open and honest with explaining the procedures of the mortgage process to me. They showed me various options available to me and gave me the pros and cons of those options. And they spoke to me in terms and examples I could understand. Friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kenneth A

    February 4, 2019

    Ed was great all questions and concerns were answered would definitely recommend Fairway and Ed.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Krishawn M

    December 9, 2018

    Overall the experience was good. I found Ed to be very informative and was readily available to answer questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Daniella S

    November 11, 2018

    Fast service and easy process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Tracy S

    November 5, 2018

    The process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Yusef J

    September 11, 2018

    Amazing!!!!!

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Kristin S

    June 26, 2018

    Ed was prompt, knowledgeable, reassuring, and did everything he said he would do when he said he would do it. I knew he had our best interest in mind at all times.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    MaryEllen G

    June 6, 2018

    Ed was always very prompt with his responses and kept us informed every step, this was an out of town closing which personally added some extra stress to the process and Ed's communication was key to making this a smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Porzia R

    May 20, 2018

    Ed was great to work with and answered all our questions. It was a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Stephen H

    May 19, 2018

    This was my second home loan with Fairway Independent and it was just as a pleasant experience as the first one.

  • Reviews for Ed Kuszmar

    Florence M

    May 18, 2018

    Marie Peppers worked diligently in helping me accomplish my dream. Additionally, she was very personable.